“Spectrum of Minimally Invasive Brain Surgery” LIVE NOW by Asheesh Tandon MD, Fellow of Charles Teo

Presenting Thursday 5:00 pm London time, Noon EST, 9:30 pm IST, LIVE, Panelists invited to interact on ZOOM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85669416106

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 1.109 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats