CANCELLED, DUE TO TECH DIFFICULTIES……………WILL RE-SCHEDULE, Maybe Oct 15…………………….. Juha’s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Prof. Dr. Peter Vajkoczy LIVE LIVE

Friday, at 8 pm China time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CEST, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm Japan time, at Juha Hernesniemi ‘s China Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, we are featuring Prof. Dr. Peter Vajkoczy, a Cerebrovascular Neurosurgeon from Berlin Germany. Peter will be presenting
“Pearls and Pitfalls of AVM Surgery”
Register at Zoom: https://bit.ly/2VTt9Uu

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.802 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats