site stats

(WAS) LIVE, Feb 23, 2022, from the Seattle Science Project, Adel Malek MD presents on “eShunts: The Next Revolution in Hydrocephalus Treatment?”

FROM THE SEATTLE SCIENCE FOUNDATION, LIVE WEBINAR

Wednesday, February 23rd, 6:30 am PST, 9:30 am EST, 3 pm CET, 7:30 pm IST, 10 pm CHINA, 11 pm JAPAN, from the Cerebrovascular Q & A Sessions of the Seattle Science Foundation TV,

See Seattle science Foundation’s YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChIIig54yF9aQYvpWGe1DPg

CLICK LINK  OR GRAPHIC TO VIEW RECORDING ON YOUTUBE

Comments are closed.