LIVE….The Al-Mefty Series, with Michel Arraes presenting, “Craniopharyngiomas in Adults: A Different Disease?”

IN less than 1 HOUR………..Thursday, April 8th, 6 pm Brazil Time, 5 pm EST, 11 pm CET……
…The Al-Mefty Series, with Michael Arraes presenting,
“Craniopharyngiomas in Adults: A Different Disease?”
Live on www.Neurosurgical.tv
Register at www.sonesp.neurocirurgia.online
Awesome Banner done by Thai Neurosurgeon, Woralux Phusoongern MD Mousyhouse

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.415 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats