Friday, 9 pm China, 6:30 pm IST, “Juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds” from China, with four presentations

 

IN LESS THAN 10 HOURS, LIVE……

Friday, 8 pm China time, 5:30 pm IST, 2 pm CET, 8 am EST,

Juha’s Neurosurgery Grand Rounds with four presentations

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.493 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats