NOW…….. LIVE HERE, on Neurosurgical.tv, “AV Malformations: Tips and Tricks” with Giuseppe Lanzino MD, Neurosurgeon/Radiologist, Mayo Clinic 5:00 pm IST

Saturday, 17 October, 5 pm IST, 7:30 am EST, 1:30 pm CET  7:30 pm CHINA

TO REGISTER: www.streamtech.in/Arteriovenous-Malformations-Tips-and-Tricks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.290 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats