In about 2 Hours………..Monday, 5:30 pm IST, Victor Hugo Perez Perez continues Neuroanatomy Series for www.Neuroanatomy.tv

On Monday, at 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm China Time

as part of the Rhoton Anatomy Series, neuroanatomy.tv, in collaboration with CMT of Bangladesh, Victor Hugo Perez Perez MD does a webcast presentation of “Cerebral Veins and Sinuses and Tailoring Approaches”

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87143179021

 

To see Victor’s Sumptuous studio, where it will also be televised, along with relevant links to Victor and his

topic

http://neuroanatomy.tv/victor-hugo-perez-perez-studio/

(Bottom of Banner from “«Anatomy of Lovers» (Anatomía de los amantes). Autor: Danny Quirk, 2019”, https://www.facebook.com/verdaderoarte/)

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.330 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
W3Schools W3Schools