WEDNESDAY, March 16th, 5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 9:30 pm IST EANS Skull Base Section, presents… “The Orbito-Zygomatic Approach”, with Dr Stefan Lieber, and Prof Dr. Sebastien Froelich ZOOM LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_s1tga-RlRl6Je94pdsxz4w?fbclid=IwAR09cB-SXrTArDd0qszgf9BIiEQ_vLb8enqvD0oe3yGPkjev3DUT5fH9Xbk

 

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
00
seconds

Details

Topic: WEDNESDAY, March 16th, 5 pm CET, 11 am EST, 9:30 pm IST EANS Skull Base Section, presents… “The Orbito-Zygomatic Approach”, with Dr Stefan Lieber, and Prof Dr. Sebastien Froelich
Hosted By: New York USA
Start: Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 07:05 AM
Duration: 45 minutes
Current Timezone: UTC

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.