site stats

NOW LIVE………..LIVE………………., Virtual Traumacon22 with Andres Rubiano MD presenting

Register now at:

https://bit.ly/3iiw1ly

SATURDAY, 3 PM Pakistan time, The World Congress of Neurosurgery for Medical Students and Medical Residents

cordially invite you to the upcoming Virtual #Traumacon22

For the first time ,we are introducing the idea of virtual workshop

This has been designed to deliver didactic lectures and videos of the relevant techniques through zoom. The workshop e- book will be available as well.

The traumacon event has been designed innovatively in a precise manner to teach some important topics comprehensively in a short period of time to keep the audience attention and interest. The speakers are ace of neurotrauma especially managing such events successfully under limited resources.

In this event, we are pleased to invite oral abstracts as well. We hope that will motivate others to write and share more. The Progress of Neurosurgery depends on research and it is certainly the best way to learn and teach.

We are also pleased to share an e-poster Hall.

The abstract book will also be available soon·

You are cordially invited to the upcoming Virtual #Traumacon22

9th April

6am EST

7am Brazil time

3pm PKT

Register now at:

https://bit.ly/3iiw1ly

Comments are closed.