site stats

NOW LIVE………LIVE………..Friday, 9 pm Pakistan time, NOON, “WFNS Rhoton Anatomy Day: Skull Base: The Cavernous Sinus”

WFNS Rhoton Anatomy Day – SKULL BASE
“The Cavernous Sinus”
“Every Second Friday”

 

Time: 14th June 2024
12:00 PM Cleveland/ Boston GMT -4
01:00 PM Argentina/ Sao Paulo -3
04:00 PM GMT
05:00 PM UK & Portugal
06:00 PM Germany/ Italy/ Paris
07:00 PM Turkey/ Egypt
09:00 PM Pakistan +5.00
09.30 PM India +5.30
12:00 AM China +8 (15th Jun)

Meeting Registration Link:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAqduuvpjgoHNyXFz_fv8DbDQie90LvLAX2

YouTube Live
https://youtube.com/live/StYCXjhR6y8?feature=share

CERTIFICATES WILL BE GIVEN TO THE PARTICIPANTS WHO WILL ATTEND 4 OUT OF 5 SESSIONS

Comments are closed.