site stats

NOW, LIVE Wednesday thru Friday, “Innovations in Cerebrovascular Science 2022” from Baptist Health in Jacksonville, Florida, directed by Ricardo Hanel MD

NOW LIVE LIVE

WEDNESDAY THRU FRIDAY

…………Sept 14 to 16th, starting at 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN, televised LIVE here on www.Neurosurgical.tv,

“INNOVATIONS IN CEREBROVASCULAR SCIENCE 2022” ……………….

…………. from Baptist Health Neurological Center in Jacksonville, Florida. Directed by Richard Hanel MD, Neurosurgeon at Baptist.

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3AEz9Cj

or this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hsF1rIAFRQ-6VIQ8lqAfNQ

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.