site stats

WAS LIVE……June 22, 2022………Wednesday, 6:30 am Seattle time, Giuseppe Lanzino MD, of Mayo Clinic presents, for the Seattle Science Foundation, “Epidural Vascular Malformations of the Spine”

Wednesday, June 22nd, 6:30 am PST, 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm CET
Seattle Science Foundation in their Cerebrovascular Q and A Session, Giuseppe Lanzino MD of Mayo Clinic presents,

“Epidural Vascular Malformations of the Spine”

Also, broadcast on www.Neurosurgical.tv

Zoom Registration: https://bit.ly/3M1BUAy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.