To get Neurosurgical Daily News, free, sign up at "NS Daily News" below on Menu

LIVE ACNS Masters Webinar, “Basics of Epilepsy Surgery” with Takamichi Yamamoto presenting from Japan NOW

Tomorrow, Wednesday, LIVE Webinar on www.Neurosurgical.tv, , ACNS “Webinar with the Masters”, 6 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, 2:30 pm CET

Prof Takamichi Yamamoto presents on
“Basics of Epilepsy Surgery”

Dr Yamamoto works at The Comprehensive Epilepsy Center, Seirei Hamamatsu General Hospital, Japan

(See his Research Profile: https://www.researchgate.net/sc…/59009355_Takamichi_Yamamoto)

See Archive of Past ACNS Webinars, HERE
https://www.youtube.com/playlist…

To enter Panel in Zoom, go to
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89176686683

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.396 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats