site stats

Recorded today, LIVE, HERE, “White Matter Dissection”, with Ramesh Nair and Ugur Ture from the Pakistan Neurosurgery Society

International PSN Webinar # 51 – White Matter Dissection Time: Sep 2, 2020 08:00 AM (USA GMT -4) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 01:00 PM (UK GMT +1) 02:00 PM (Spain GMT +2) 03:00 PM (Turkey GMT +3) 05:00 PM (Pak Time GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92512017568

Meeting ID: 925 1201 7568

YouTube Live https://youtu.be/zaTU-ZAJ4B8

 

Comments are closed.