Webinar on “Overview of the Pituitary Gland”, with eight presentations from Spain, Ecuador HERE, LIVE

in 2 HOURS!!……..LIVE, INTERACTIVE……..

Webinar on “Overview of the Pituitary Gland”, led by Carlos Llumiguano MD, from Ecuador and Spain, with EIGHT presentations at 5 pm CET, 11 am Miami, 10 am Mexico City

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83149400705

 

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.465 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats