NOW LIVE HERE LIVE Webinar #17: “Management of Thoracolumbar Fractures”; Case Presentations

https://zoom.us/j/94715194857

Webinar # 17 Topic: Management of Thoracolumbar Trauma Time: May 3, 2020 07:00 AM (Wisconsin GMT -5) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 02:00 PM (Italy GMT +2) 05:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/94715194857

Meeting ID: 947 1519 4857

Neurosurgery LNH with Pakistan Society of Neurosurgeons and World Federation of Neurological Societies Presents PSN Webinar # 17 on Management of Thoracolumbar Fractures by Francesco Costa (Italy) and Cases With Prof. Gregory Trost from USA on 3rd May, 2020 at 05:00 PM (Pakistan Time GMT +5)/ 12:00 PM (GMT +0)

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.349 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats