site stats

……WAS LIVE…June 6, 2022, Ukraine Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with 4 Presentations in theme of “Management of Military Trauma”

MONDAY, 3 pm Ukraine Time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN….
….Ukrainian Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with theme

“MANAGEMENT OF MILITARY TRAUMA”
with 4 Presentations with Neurosurgeons with experience in the field:

1. High Velocity Agent TBI. Dr. Samer Hoz (Iraq: PROFILE: https://www.linkedin.com/in/samer-hoz-512274104/)
2. Penetrating Head Injury. Dr. Abdullah Yousef Abd (Yemen)
3. Management of Combat TBI, Two Cases Reports. Dr. Son Anatoly (Odessa, Ukraine)
4. Management of Combat Peripheral Nerves injuries. Dr. Yaroslav Tsymbaliuk (Ukraine)
REGISTER ON ZOOM:
https://bit.ly/3x0LxL3
OR, this LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_FB5q5jA_RjizY_c71PmE0g

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.