Martes, 7 a.m en Colombia, “True Head”, Modelo de Entranar, con Residente de Neurocirugia de Rusia, Manuel Encarnacion, presentando de Antioquia, Colombia

GREETINGS, !  Tuesday Morning, LIVE 7 am Colombia time 8 am EST, 2 pm CEST, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm Japan

 

to join, take Google Meet link, HERE, meet.google.com/akp-urut-qvb

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.984 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats