site stats

Tuesday, 5 pm IST, Part #3 of Series:, Artificial Intelligence in Neurosurgery: It’s Role”, with Bushnan Thrombe MD; Neurosurgeon/Programmer of Mumbai, India

TUESDAY/5 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 12:30 pm CET, 7:30 pm CHINA, 8:30 PM JAPAN…………

CLICK HERE TO GO TO YOUTUBE LIVESTREAM https://www.neurosurgical.tv/tuesday-5-pm-ist-part-3-of-series/

we are starting various iterations of ZOOM, putting together a series of the same topic in a short time, this week the FLASH ZOOM SERIES IS:

“ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IN NEUROSURGERY”, by Indian Neurosurgeon, Bhushan Thrombe MD (LINKED IN https://www.linkedin.com/in/bdthombre/ ), who also is a Programmer, looking forward to diving into AI/MI/DEEP LEARNING…..

FLASH ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/emCN9

OR

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zatCvWkMTzG_02YWRY8aIQ

Webinar ID: 852 0166 2307

Comments are closed.