site stats

WAS LIVE……………NOW LIVE……………………………..TUESDAY, 2 PM GMT, 9 am EST, IANA presents 9th Webinar: Interactive Case Discussions

TUESDAY

2 PM GMT, 3 PM CET, 9 AM EST, 7 AM PHOENIX, 7:30 PM IST, 10 PM CHINA

ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Nv-QEXeaQKO_HEaPypIOnw


Dear colleagues,

On behalf the International Academy of Neurosurgical Anatomy (IANA) we are pleased to launch the “9th online dynamic educational course” to promote sound clinical judgement, enhance neurosurgical skills of young neurosurgeons and trainees around the globe, infuse their challenges and respond to their inquiries.

The course will encompass special presentations by distinguished faculties, case discussion and short video sessions reflecting the importance of anatomical knowledge associated with the neurosurgical intervention.

Sincerely,

Pablo González-López & Imad Kanaan
International Academy of Neurosurgical Daily Anatomy

Comments are closed.