POSTPONED UNTIL NEXT WEEK SUNDAY…..Iraq Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, 6 pm EST Sunday, India 6:30 am Monday, “Cracking Neuro-Surgical Radiology”

POSTPONED DUE TO EMERGENCY!!!!  WILL DO NEXT SUNDAY………………., Iraq Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, 6 pm EST Sunday, India 6:30 am Monday, China 9 am Monday, Japan 10 am

“Cracking Neuro-Surgical Radiology for Neurosurgery Residents and Neurosurgeons”, directed by Samer Hoz MD, Iraq Neurosurgeon

ZOOMCast: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84697710363

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.428 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats