NOW LIVE, LIVE , 7 pm China time, 7 am EST, Start of NeuroInterventional Radiology ONLINE Community, “NeuroIMC Sessions”

TOMORROW, MONDAY………..Good News, Bin Xu is going to moderate this well stocked webinar on Monday, for the start of ONLINE Community of Neurointerventional Radiology, at 7 pm China time, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 4:30 pm IST

Neurosurgical.TV is starting a New Channel called

“NeuroIMC Sessions”

for NeuroInterventional Radiology, with first meeting this Monday, featuring Juha Hernesniemi, Pascal Jabbour, MD, Ricardo Hanel, and director, Luis Lopez Ibor: moderated by prominent China Neurosurgeon, Bin Xu.

Please register for this Zoom cast for next Monday
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ZsmpWDfaT-O_NK1j2RoRMA?fbclid=IwAR12To9WwrmlG_aw9I12paQJJR87EvZlA1Utuf-eFPQZgIT1rbb9LZYT_QA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.331 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats