NOW LIVE, Neuroanatomy #3 in Rhoton Series with Abhidha Shah MD

MONDAY:
7:30 pm IST, 10 am EST, 10 pm China, 4 pm CET

Live: Rhoton Neuroanatomy Series, in collaboration with CNW Bangladesh, with Abhidha Shah MD of Mumbai presenting,

“Limbic System and Approaches for the Temporal Lobectomy, Amygdalohippocampectomy”

To register for ZOOM:

https://us02web.zoom.us/…/register/WN_oas3a3PsQx-Yn9mAnDy-ww

To watch the webcast from Abhidha’s tricked out studio, go to
http://neuroanatomy.tv/abhidha-shah-studio/

There are links to Abhi’s favorite sites

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page generated in 0.292 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats