RECORDED LIVE, October 28, 2021: University of Miami Neurosurgery presents 4 Webcasts, LIVE, including Neurosurgery Pioneer, Elad Levy MD

TOMORROW…………….TOMORROW…………….LIVE………….LIVE…………..
 
..THURSDAY, OCT 28, 5 PM EST, 11PM CET, 2 pm PST
The University of Miami monthly #cerebrovascular #skullbase zo on Oct 28. Fiery debates ahead! Don’t miss it!
4 PRESENTATIONS:
1) “The Progressive Extinction of Craniotomy for Aneuryms”, by Elad Nevy MD, Elad I. Levy is an American neurosurgeon, researcher, and innovator who played a major role in the development and testing of thrombectomy,[1] which improved quality of life and survival of stroke patients. See his Wikipedia Page: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elad_Levy
2) “The Essential Need of Microsurgery in the Treatment of Aneurysms” by Pablo Rubino MD, from Argentina.
3) “Cracking the Safe: Endovascular Approaches to the Cavernous Sinus”, by Felipe Albuquerque MD, from Barrow of Arizona, his webpage https://www.barrowbrainandspine.com/physi…/dr-albuquerque/
4) “Optimizing Outcome during Aneurysm Surgery: The Importance of Intra-operative Vascular Assessment”
by Gregory Zipfel MD, from Washington University in St. Louis; see his BIO: https://neurosurgery.wustl.edu/people/gregory-j-zipfel-md/
Register for free here: https://lnkd.in/gsRc_mA

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.350 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats