site stats

TUESDAY, December 12, 2023……………. EANS presented “Peripheral Nerve Interface Stratgegies to Enhance Funtion After Limb Loss”

..TUESDAY……..5 PM CET, 11 AM EST 9:30 PM IST

EANS Task Force for Emerging Technologies and Innovations in Neurosurgery (ETIN). invites you to follow the discussion on PERIPHERAL NERVE INTERFACE STRATEGIES TO ENHANCE FUNCTION AFTER LIMB LOSS,

with main presenter, Paul Cederna MD, from University of Michigan, and former President Of ThePlastic Surgery Foundation: see his VIDEO PROFILE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_nyAtUymlU&t=12s

See Info Website on Resume: https://www.plasticsurgery.org/…/paul-cederna-md…

ZOOM LINKS: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/WN_mZqoGVz7TVi7nBBlhNyx_Q…

BROADCAST ON EANS ONLINE YOUTUBE CHANNEL:

https://www.youtube.com/user/EANSonline

Comments are closed.