site stats

Tomorrow, 4 am EST, 10 am CET, 2 pm Pakistan, Head Injury Awaremess Day Webinar, LIVE

SUNDAY, 10 am CET, 2 pm Pakistan…………..

You are cordially invited to our next event IA
For more time zone conversions pls feel free to use this amazing tool
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
1. It has 2 parts
a) Live webinar with Prof.Oscar L Alves
B) after 3hrs we will have a live talk with Prof.Lynne Lourdes and Prof. Alfonoso Lagares + recording of Prof. Oscar L Alves lecture
2. There will be separate certificates for both of these webinars. The link will be shared during the webinar
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XTLrSWIpQSW8pEHMGcLUmA?fbclid=IwAR3vOvqdVxzMaU_3qszhjJITxhRw-1XbB7k6zYhYk02DLkw3H9ksWaKFQ68

Comments are closed.