site stats

WAS LIVE, on May 26th, 2022., from Pakistan, WFNS Spine Committee presented “Innovations in Spine Surgery

Tomorrow, 1 pm GMT, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET, 6:30 pm IST, 9 pm CHINA, Thursday, from Pakistan, WFNS Spine Committee presents “Innovations in Spine Surgery

 

  1. 1) Robotics Current and Future, by Mohammed Abd El Barr, USA

2) “Augmented Reality”, by Mirza MD, Germany

3) “Low Back Pain Research Trials”, by Andreas Demartriades MD, United Kingdom

 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwtdumvrDMuG9XnhwKPjxdRWNzpGhSkCfdu

Meeting ID: 980 1072 8411
Youtube: https://youtu.be/DM1AOklBkzs

Comments are closed.