Today, in less than 30 MINUTES, Second day of EWNC Academy Neurovascular Webinar LIVE HERE

STARTS AT 4:30 PM CAIRO TIME

Saturday, Day #2 of the “EWNC Academy Neurovascular Webinar Series”, with 5 different speakers, seen in graphic below;

At 4:30 pm Cairo time, 10:30 am EST, 1:30 pm CET 10:30 pm China 8:00 pm IST

Check out the terrific line-up of presenters and moderators that the head of the EWNC, Dr-Sameh Elmorsy Hassan has assembled!

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_M6Lq62M-R3a3ZoxD3e5vdg

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.778 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats