Today, at NOON, Jordan Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Ibrahim Sbeih MD, noted Jordan Neurosurgery Education, presents today

Wednesday, 7 pm Jordan Time, Noon EST, 6 pm CET, 10:30 pm IST
Ibrahim Sbeih, noted Jordanian Neurosurgery Educator, presents:
“Very Unusual Pathology”
ZOOM LINK: https://lnkd.in/erajAxe

 

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.298 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats