site stats

WAS LIVE, DEC 9…2021………………… Walter Dandy Club of Yemen, with Abhidha Shah MD presents, “Anatomy of the Cerebrum

THURSDAY

7 PM YEMEN TIME, 11 am EST, 5 pm CET 9:30 pm IST

Indian Neurosurgeons, Abhidha Shah MD, presents on

” Anatomy of the Cerebrum”

ZOOM REGISTRATION:

https://bit.ly/3phDzI6

Comments are closed.