site stats

LIVE….March 3, 2024………The “King” returns to Brazil, for a “Crossfire” with Brazil’s Neurosurgeons!

TOMORROW…………….TOMORROW……………….

……….SUNDAY, 8:30 pm IST, 10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 11 pm CHINA, The “King” returns to Brazil, for a “Crossfire” with Brazil’s Neurosurgeons!

See the Neurosurgery Education videos Atul has done )with www.Neurosurgical.tv , more than one hundred over the past few years, HERE: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=atul+goel

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/puDV7

Webinar ID: 821 4929 0188

Comments are closed.