site stats

WAS LIVE LIVE LIVE…………, WEDNESDAY, 7 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, ‘TANZANIA GRAND ROUNDS FOR CHALLENGING SKULL BASE AND NEUROVASCULAR CASES”, with two presentations

WEDNESDAY, 7 PM IST, 8:30 am EST, 2:30 pm CET, 9:30 pm CHINA, 10:30 PM JAPAN

(YouTube Live Link: https://www.neurosurgical.tv/tanzania-grand-rounds-for-challenging-skull-base-and-neurovascular-cases-with-two-presentations/)
‘TANZANIA GRAND ROUNDS FOR CHALLENGING SKULL BASE AND NEUROVASCULAR CASES”, with two presentations:

1) Juma Magogo MD, Tanzania Neurosurgeon, presents
“Recurrent WHO Grade 1 Petroclival Meningioma Decision-Making betwen surgery vs. adjuvant ChemoRadioTherapy”

2) Iype Cherian MD, Indian Neurosurgeon, presents

“Brainstem Surgery in Developing Countries: Challenges and Solutions”

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/avAZ3

Webinar ID: 891 1399 7589

Comments are closed.