site stats

NOW, LIVE………LIVE……………………….Atul Goel MD presents, as a “Pinch Hitter” for speaker unable to connect!! Atul Goel presents “Acoustic Neuromas”

SATURDAY, 9 am EST, 10 am Brazil, 3 pm CET, 6:30 pm IST, 9 am CHINA, 10 AM JAPAN………..

“Surgical Anatomy of Microneurosurgical Sulcal Key Points”, presented by Prof Guilherme C. Ribas, of Albert Einstein Medical School, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Comments are closed.