Saturday, 4 pm IST, Sri Lanka Grand Rounds, with Dr. Surath Munasingh of Sri Lanka presenting “A Spine Case Review”

SATURDAY, 4 pm IST, 6:30 am EST, 12:30 CET, 6:30 pm China, 7:30 Japan, LIVE

Dr. Surath Munasinghe, Neurosurgeon, Teaching Hospital, Sri Lanka presenting, panelists and viewers welcome

Register at Zoom: https://bit.ly/3zwfpga

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.337 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats