site stats

NOW LIVE, FROM RUSSIA, RUSSIA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS, with three presentations

SUNDAY, NOON Moscow time, 5 am EST, 11 am CET, 2:30 pm IST, 5 pm CHINA, 6 pm JAPAN
RUSSIA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS, with three presentations:

 

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/hL356
Webinar ID: 832 0996 5635

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Sjp3FixzTQGD6xb2fRc6Ig
ADDENDUM: This weeks broadcast is sponsored by Hotry, a supplier of Neurosurgery equipment, based in CHINA (www.hotryneuro.com)

Comments are closed.