site stats

SUNDAY, June 16, 2024, 10:30 am EST, 8 pm IST, Atul Goel MD returns to Brazil, with “Planning Surgery for Complex Skull Base Tumors”

SUNDAY

8 PM IST, 10:30 am EST, 11:30 am Brazil, 10:30 pm CHINA,

THE KING, Atul Goel MD, returns for another webcast to attend to his Brazilian brothers and sisters in the Neurosurgery Community there, for:
“Planning Surgery For Complex Skull Base Tumors”

SEE the hundreds of LIVE NEUROSURGERY EDUCATION VIDEOS that the “King” has done over the past 7 years at www.Neurosurgical.tv, here: https://www.youtube.com/@NeurosurgicalTV-LIVE/search?query=atul%20goel

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://shorturl.at/CSsRT

OR

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_trPjIogOSn-b2asAOGhAQQ

Webinar ID
821 4929 0188

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *