site stats

SUNDAY, JULY 21, 8 am EST, 8 pm CHINA, The China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, with Martin Woodli MD of Dubai presenting.

 

SUNDAY, 8 pm CHINA

8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN, the bimonthly, “CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCASTS, firected by Bin Xu MD, expert in Cerebral Bypass operations (BIO: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bin-xu-869a8556/ ) with two scheduled:

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
1) Martin Woodli MD of King Faud Med Complex, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia (BIO:) presents

“”Spino-Pelvic Balance Revisited” and:

2) CHINA

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 412
OR, this other Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *