site stats

Recorded, Sunday, 8 pm IST, Atul Goel continues on #3 of his series, “Revolution in Spine Surgery”, with this week, “Faces of AtlantoAxial Instability”

SUNDAY, 8 PM IST, 10:30 am EST, 4:30 pm CET, 10:30 pm CHINA…”REVOLUTION IN SPINE SURGERY: A SERIES”, by tireless Neurosurgery educator, Atul Goel.

………………….This week’s episode is

 

………….

“FACES OF ATLANTOAXIAL INSTABILITY””

See the First in the Series, HERE: …

https://www.neurosurgical.tv/revolution-in-spine-surgery…/

See Atul’s extensive Video Bibliography of his dozens of webcasts done on www.Neurosurgical.tv,

….

HERE: https://bit.ly/3rLpbgh

….

REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3rLr7FF

Comments are closed.