site stats

was LIVE……..July 30, 2023………, Atul continued his Series, “Revolution in Spine Surgery”, with this week’s episode, “Anatomy of Surgical Subtleties of Atlantoaxial Fixation”

CLICK HERE TO ENTER WEBCAST

SUNDAY, 8 PM IST, 10:30 am EST, 4:30 pm CET, 10:30 pm CHINA

REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3rLr7FF

https://www.neurosurgical.tv/revolution-in-spine-surgery…/

……

“REVOLUTION IN SPINE SURGERY: A SERIES”, by tireless Neurosurgery educator, Atul Goel.

………………….This week’s episode is

..

“Anatomy of surgical subtleties of Atlantoaxial Fixation”

See Atul’s extensive Video Bibliography of his dozens of webcasts done on www.Neurosurgical.tv,

….

HERE: https://bit.ly/3NMzt7aZOOM

….

REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3rLr7FF

Comments are closed.