site stats

WAS LIVE November 5, 2023, The bimonthly Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, with India Pediatric Neurosurgeon, Chandra Deopujari MD

SUNDAY, 8 PM CHINA time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm Japan

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO

The bimonthly Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, led by famed Bypass Neurosurgeon, Bin Xu MD.
1) Chandra Deopujari MD, of India (BIO: http://neurosurg.in/# ), presents “Surgery for craniopharyngioma: endonasal endoscopy or transcranial microsurgery?”, and

2) Dr.Zhiyong Shi Lectures on “The research of clinical and hemodynamics based on 4D flow technique of extracranial-intracranial bypass for comple middle cerebral aneurysms”

ZOOM REGISTRATION
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg
OR
https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 4122

Comments are closed.