site stats

LIVE NOW…………..LIVE NOW………………Sunday, 8 pm CHINA TIME, the bi-monthly China Neosurgical Journal Webcast, with noted stroke educator, Demetrius Lopez MD of Chicago presenting

SUNDAY

8 pm CHINA, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN

The China Neurological Journal Bimonthly Webcast, hosted by Bin Xu MD, bypass King of China, this week features 2 webcasts:

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3NAUq33

1) Demetrius Lopes MD (LINKED IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/demetriuslopes/ ), Chicago Neurosurgeon, and active educator, especially in NeuroInterventional Radiology, presents,
“Transvenous Embolization of AVM”
2) Prof. Zan Chen, from Xuanwu Hospital Capitla Medical University, in Beijing, CHINA, presents,
“The Therapeutic Strategies for Atlanto-Axial Dislocations”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3NAUq33

Comments are closed.