site stats

Was LIVE: Sunday, May 26, China Neurosurgical Journal Webcasts with 2 Presentations

SUNDAY, 8 pm CHINA Time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN,

 

THE CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST: A BIMONTHLY WEBCAST
organized by leading Chinese Neurosurgeon, specilizing in Cerebral Bypass Surgery, Bin Xu MD. (BIO: https://binxu.net/ )

Two webcasts:

1) Ricardo Hanel MD, of Baptist Health Stroke Center, Jacksonville, Florida (BIO: https://www.baptistjax.com/doctors/neurosurgeon/dr-ricardo-hanel-md )

2) Chinese speaker name: Dr. Shaochen Yu;
Topic: Annoying Headache
Institute: The first affiliated hospital´╝îZhejiang University school of Medicine

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 412
OR, this other Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg

This conference sponsored by HotryNeuro.com, a Neurosurgical Device Maker from China; will have demo after didactic presentations are over!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *