site stats

WAS LIVE………………….LIVE………………..Sunday 8 pm CHINA time, 8 am EST, the bi-monthlyt CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST, featuring Saleem Abdulrauf MD, of St. Louis

SUNDAY, JUNE 18, 2023

8 pm CHINA……..8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 PM JAPAN…

The bi-monthly CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCAST has two presentations this Sunday:

1) Saleem Abdulrauf MD (See WIKI: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saleem_Abdulrauf ), of St. Louis, Missouri, USA, presents

 

“My Journey in EC-IC Bypass Surgery”

and

2) Yu Chen MD of Beijing, CHINA, presents

“Rare Diseases of Neurosurgery”

ZOOM REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3LRrSFb

Comments are closed.