site stats

Sunday;, 8 pm CHINA Time, Bin Xu’s Chinese Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, with Mayo Clinic Florida Neurosurgeon, Joao Paulo Almeida presenting

………SUNDAY, 8 PM CHINA time, 7 am EST, 1 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm Japan


The bimonthly Neurosurgical Journal Webcast is led by Bin Xu, famed Bypass Neurosurgeon from Shanghai, China. (BIBIOGRAPHY: https://scholar.google.com/scholar?q=bin+xu+china+neurosurgeon&hl=en&as_sdt=0&as_vis=1&oi=scholart )

This week, Mayo Clinic Florida Neurosurgeon João Paulo Almeida is presenting. (PROFILE: https://www.mayoclinic.org/biographies/cavalcante-de-almeida-joao-paulo-m-d-ph-d/bio-20527059 )

“Focusing on the medial wall of the cavernous sinus and it’s endoscopic surgical anatomy”

The other lecture is dr Dingke Wen, of West China Hospital, in Sichuan CHINA, presents………….
“Investigations on the Clinical characteristics and mechanism of Blood Blister-like Aneurysms”
(BIBLIOGRAHY OF Dr Dinghe Wen: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=mQnJcVgAAAAJ&hl=zh-CN )

ZOOM REGISTRATION https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg#/registration
OR
https://shorturl.at/pxGLO
Webinar ID: 862 8551 4122

Comments are closed.