site stats

.WAS LIVE JULY 7, 2024, China Neurosurgical Journal Webcast, with Saleem Abdulrauf MD, from George Washingto University, Washington USA, presents

…….
SUNDAY, 8 pm CHINA, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 9 pm JAPAN, the bimonthly, “CHINA NEUROSURGICAL JOURNAL WEBCASTS,

 

……directed by Bin Xu MD, expert in Cerebral Bypass operations (BIO: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bin-xu-869a8556/ ) with two scheduled:

1) Prof. Saleem Abdulrauf (BIO: LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/saleemabdulrauf/ ) presents: TBA

2) Rong Hu MD of Southwest of Army Medical University, presents, “Clot Removal with or without Decompressive Craniectomy, under ICP Monitoring for Supratentorial Intracerebral Hemorrhage”

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/pxGLOWebinar ID: 862 8551 412OR,

this other Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EPUnuVG7QeidGNtAXM3Ayg

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *