site stats

WAS LIVE………..WAS LIVE…………………….SUNDAY, DEC 24. 1 pm Moscow time, 5 am EST, 3: 30 pm IST, Russian Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with 5 presentations

……in ENGLISH

…………SUNDAY, 3 pm Moscow time, 7 am EST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN, 5:30 pm IST

“Russia Neurosurgery Grand Rounds” with FIVE Presentations, outlined on banner; directed by Uzbek Neurosurgeon, Nargiza Saatova MD

Comments are closed.