site stats

WAS LIVE….NOVEMBER 26, 2023………………..SUNDAY, 1 PM Moscow time, RUSSIA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS”, with 4 speakers

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 1 pm Moscow Time, 5 am EST, 11 am CET, 3:30 pm IST, 6 pm CHINA, 7 pm JAPAN

“RUSSIA NEUROSURGERY GRAND ROUNDS”, with 5 speakers

ZOOM LINKS: https://bit.ly/3RtYLL4

ZOOM LINKS: https://bit.ly/3RtYLL4

OR
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Sjp3FixzTQGD6xb2fRc6Ig?fbclid=IwAR0xArJci5Ay52lZYfQyOio6fdz18NQsm8jGfvppS_lI7e9DpfL2DbnYbXo

Webinar ID: 832 0996 5635

Comments are closed.