site stats

was …..LIVE……..July 23, 2023…….SUNDAY, 1 PM CONGO TIME, 8 am EST, Africa Neurosurgery Grand Rounds, with Manuel Encarnacion presenting….”Unveiling Congo’s Potential: A Russian Neurosurgery Resident’s Exoscope Expedition”

SUNDAY

1 PM Congo time, 8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 5:30 pm IST, 8 pm CHINA, 9 pm JAPAN,

ZOOMS REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3DjzKcZ

presents,

“Unveiling Congo’s Potential: A Russian Neurosurgery Residents’ Exoscope Expedition”

…., with Manuel Encarnacion presenting. The event is hosted by Iype Cherian MD, with Panelists Joel Cabelleros MD, Herve Lekuya MD of Uganda, and Dieu Merci Kabulo MD of the Congo.

Please bring 3D Glasses, if you have them, we may do a bit of that…..

ZOOMS REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/3DjzKcZ

Comments are closed.