NOW, LIVE…….Start of Neuroendoscopy Education Channel in today at 7 pm IST, 9:30 pm China: Interactivity will be encouraged!

Tomorrow, Sunday, 7 pm IST, 9:30 am EST 3:30 pm CET China 9:30 pm

LIVE, INTERACTIVE NEUROENDOSCOPY TRAINING

on Neurosurgical.tv…you are certainly welcome to come in the panel, and watch, but we are encouraging getting interaction with some panelists……….ZOOM LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83797864476T

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.854 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats