In a few minutes…………………Simulation of OSCE of Neurosurgery, from India LIVE ……………………..

IN a few MINUTES..

CLICK ON ICON TO ENTER

When: Feb 6, 2021 07:30 PM India, 9 am EST, 3 pm CET, 10 pm CHINA Topic:

EXAMINOLINE – SESSION 16 Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81756179627?pwd=WHRxdWJkcjVURUlvbFdmZHhKVGxRZz09

Passcode: niche019

WHAT IS OSCE?

Also can be seen on www.Neurosurgical.tv

To Access all LIVE webinars from Neurosurgical.tv, easily and quickly with TWO TAPS of the finger, download the “Neurosurgical TV” App, free and available at the two big stores: Apple https://apps.apple.com/us/app/neurosurgical-tv-app/id1478758861?fbclid=IwAR2fBSb10uhJOPHI80q2tPJGu9HcP4LeU7xvnfIKBKjfJeMIT3U6B6VDnD4 Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.vensoc.nstvapp&hl=en_US&gl=US&fbclid=IwAR3_0S8oSpLkwjmWHpf1c1d0MHbEtGaIOagYKL7eGK4IfjdmYwuXnxd2I_0

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.869 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats